Rema Bad Commando Album

Rema - Lady

Download Rema Bad Commando Album EP Mp3 Audio

  • Ep by: Rema
    Year Released: 2019

Talented rapper Rema presents his highly anticipated album “The Bad Commando EP “. The 4 tracks album features No top Nigerian acts

In 2019, Rema signed a record deal with Jonzing World, a subsidiary of Mavin Records. He rose to prominence with the release of the song “Iron Man”, which appeared on Barack Obama’s 2019 summer playlist.

1. Rema – Bad Commando – DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Rema – Lady – DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Rema – Rewind – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Rema – Spaceship Jocelyn – DOWNLOAD MP3

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Rema – This Fame [Mp3 Download] | GQNobs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.